Home
Products
Lancer
NEWCO
Bloomfield
DISPENSE-RITE
Water Filters
Bottled Water
Remanufacturing
Service Parts
Custom Packages
Home Barguns
Home Fountains
Water Filters 101
Filter My Water?
Tubing 101
Specials
Company Profile
Map
Catalog
Contact Us

Contact Info

For pricing and availability on any of our products or services, you may call us or send an e-mail to any of the following departments. If sending an email, please include your name, address, and phone number so that we may contact you with the information that you are requesting.


Management

President

Jack Powers

256-582-6620

jack@markpowers-and-company.com

Director Sales and Marketing

Dana Timmons

256-505-1143

dana@markpowers-and-company.com

VP / Operations Remanufacturing
Technical Support

Roy Woods

256-582-6620

roy@markpowers-and-company.com

VP / Finance

Jenny Powers

256-582-6620

jenny@markpowers-and-company.com

Sales

Louisiana, Mississippi, West Tennessee, North Alabama

Kelly Sandifer

256-572-8418

kelly@markpowers-and-company.com

Florida, Central and South Alabama, East Tennessee

Dana Timmons

256-505-1143

dana@markpowers-and-company.com

Florida, East Georgia

Morris Roberts 256-506-6370 morris@markpowers-and-company.com

Special Accounts

Steve Maltezos

256-302-6367

steve@markpowers-and-company.com

South Georgia, Special Accounts Morris Roberts 256-506-6370 morris@markpowers-and-company.com
Orlando, South Florida Marson Germanetti 561-818-5407 marson@markpowers-and-company.com
Puerto Rico, Caribbean Islands Todd Rodriguez 321-663-0314 todd@markpowers-and-company.com

Customer Service

Inside Sales
Customer Support

Pat Isbell

256-582-6620
800-633-2256

pat@markpowers-and-company.com

Inside Sales
Customer Support

Tim Forsythe

256-582-6620
800-633-2256

tim@markpowers-and-company.com

Inside Sales
Customer Support
Greg Allen

256-582-6620
800-633-2256

greg@markpowers-and-company.com


<p align="center"><font size="2"><b><a href="index.htm">Click Here</a></b> to return to Mark Powers home page</font></p>

Mark Powers & Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 72 1821 Henry Street Guntersville, AL 35976
Phone: (800) 633-2256 Fax: (800) 216-6606

E-Mail: orders@markpowers-and-company.com

Quick Main Site Links

Bar Guns    BIB Pumps    Bloomfield    Brass Fittings    Catalog    CO2 Cylinders    Cold Plates    Company Profile    Compressors    Contact Us    Cup Dispensers    Custom Packages    Home    Home Barguns    Hose and Tubing    Lancer    Map    Newco    Products    Push-In Fittings    Refrigeration    Remanufacturing    Service Parts    Specials    Stainless Clamps    Stainless Fittings    Tubing 101    Water Filters    Water Filters 101    Why Filter My Water?